20
Jan
16

Hiatus


I am sure regular readers have noticed my posts getting more erratic in the last few months and it is with much regret I am unable to continue writing at this moment, due to the fact that the real human writing this fiction is pregnant and in between sleeping, eating and myriad appointments I am having trouble getting things done and need to concentrate on baby stuff, especially as the baby is at the most five weeks away, we haven’t yet finalised a name and today the hospital just told me I couldn’t have what I’d written on my birth plan, so I will have rewrite it.  Also the NHS et al are snowing me under with reading material and I occasionally like to read other things than baby-related material.

I really enjoy writing this blog and want to continue, so I will be back in May at the latest.  Unfortunately I have had to give up other things I enjoy at the moment, which I hope will just be for a few months (stop laughing you parents) but may be permanent.  I’ll just have to see what happens when the baby is born.

1 Response to “Hiatus”


  1. 20/01/2016 at 9:04 pm

    Wishing you the best with your pregnancy. Congratulations. Every child deserves a creative mom! You’ll do great.


Leave a Reply

Lonely Blogs

lonelyblogs.com blog directory

